58 Bompas Road, Dunkeld, Johannesburg, P.O.Box 1294, Houghton, 2041

Contact Numbers

Tell: 011 880 3555

Fax: 011 447 4188

Department Contacts

Sales: sales@dbsk.co.za
Accounts: admin@dbsk.co.za
Support: support@dbsk.co.za (After-Hours)

Personnel Contacts

Gordon Schafer – Director: gordon@dbsk.co.za
Michelle Schafer – Financial Manager: michelle@dbsk.co.za
Megon Beukes – Office Manager: megon@dbsk.co.za
Deon Fritz – Service Controller: deon@dbsk.co.za
Riaz Darsot – Consumable Sales: riaz@dbsk.co.za
Nancy Banda – Debtors : nancy@dbsk.co.za
Charlton Moore – Workshop/ Technical : charlton@dbsk.co.za